Advertisement
You might also like these games
  • Games
  • Games for PC
    • Games for Mac
    • Games for Android
  • Download games
    • Online games
  • Hidden object

Vampire Saga: Break Out

  • Vampire Saga: Break Out
  • Vampire Saga: Break Out
  • Vampire Saga: Break Out
  • Vampire Saga: Break Out
  • Vampire Saga: Break Out
  • Vampire Saga: Break Out
  • Vampire Saga: Break Out
Read more

Sink your teeth into the jugular of a heart-stopping journey through the town of Hell Lock in Vampire Saga 3: Break Out, the third chapter in the popular series of hidden object adventure games. As you guide a doctor through the panic-stricken streets of Hell Lock, you will slowly uncover the source of a red-eyed terror that is turning the townspeople into murderous creatures of the night. You will also help the man of science resolve his preference for rational thinking with his visions of his dead daughter, who seems to be taking him on a tour of the horrors of the abandoned town.

Throughout your quest, you will interact with ill-fated characters, explore decrepit streets and buildings, and solve mind-bending puzzles that pave the way to a confrontation with the evil that resides in the underbelly of the doomed town. Are you thirsty? Then take a bite out of Vampire Saga 3: Break Out and drink your fill!

Download and play
size – 155.65 MB

30 reviews by players

Name:
E-mail:
Enter CAPTCHA code:
mina  
plz help me,,,there is no HO in the tree house which will give me the basketball for the crow....HELP
06:04, Wednesday, 07.05.2014 | Leave comment
Shaun  
hope this works on my computer
09:16, Wednesday, 18.12.2013 | Leave comment
mt.manhthang  
GOOD
20:03, Tuesday, 19.02.2013 | Leave comment
sotosbmx  
i like this game very much because i like too vampires
01:04, Wednesday, 02.01.2013 | Leave comment
merahi  
beau jeu
12:51, Monday, 03.12.2012 | Leave comment
maro  
nice game
04:04, Monday, 26.11.2012 | Leave comment
devendiran040  
sweet and very very sumart game's
20:41, Saturday, 24.11.2012 | Leave comment
thangnho  
i like this game
16:39, Saturday, 17.11.2012 | Leave comment
Chase  
I love the games..I've played All three of them many times..ANd I really hope this isn't the end..
13:18, Friday, 14.09.2012 | Leave comment
Yvonne  
A very very nice game
16:48, Sunday, 19.08.2012 | Leave comment
congnguyen12345  
nice game
07:21, Friday, 27.07.2012 | Leave comment
Loise  
Nice game. Love the effects. Finished it in 3 hours :)
09:18, Tuesday, 12.06.2012 | Leave comment
Sarah  
Best game soooooo easy
01:01, Monday, 30.04.2012 | Leave comment
hmed vialari  
easy game, guyz time managment are much better than HOG
22:43, Friday, 20.04.2012 | Leave comment
gouri  
i liked this game :o
11:22, Monday, 16.04.2012 | Leave comment
aathi  
just for entertainment
12:42, Sunday, 15.04.2012 | Leave comment
aathi  
nice game
12:41, Sunday, 15.04.2012 | Leave comment
Kelvin Tu  
I have gone all the way to the train station then down the mind now in stuck does anyone know what to do to blow up the mine as there doesn't seem to be anything to do at the meter in the mine HELP
11:48, Saturday, 14.04.2012 | Leave comment
Kelvin Tu  
Thanks, this's good games
11:44, Saturday, 14.04.2012 | Leave comment
Kathey  
Thank you Alawar! I enjoyed playing the third segment of the trilogy! Great game, and excellent ending to the story. Spooky effects, especially with Adam!
18:33, Sunday, 08.04.2012 | Leave comment
Christina  
this game is good
21:01, Thursday, 05.04.2012 | Leave comment
ebe  
this game is good
14:09, Sunday, 01.04.2012 | Leave comment
ebe  
this game is awsome
14:09, Sunday, 01.04.2012 | Leave comment
Omar  
easy game, guyz time managment are much better than HOG.
21:24, Wednesday, 28.03.2012 | Leave comment
obra   
nice game
14:42, Saturday, 24.03.2012 | Leave comment
loulou  
this's good games
21:48, Tuesday, 20.03.2012 | Leave comment
cheryl18  
I have gone all the way to the train station then down the mind now in stuck does anyone know what to do to blow up the mine as there doesn't seem to be anything to do at the meter in the mine HELP
06:08, Monday, 19.03.2012 | Leave comment
dimakhomenko  
Duki, Why?
14:41, Wednesday, 14.03.2012 | Leave comment
To previous comments ↓
Recover password
We will send your new password to the provided e-mail or phone number.
1
2
3
Change
Resend SMS
Thank you for registering!
You will receive an e-mail with further instructions within minutes

Continue