Over 600 games for $1
Advertisement
You might also like these games
Destroy the source of the Iron Lord’s power!
Uncover the legend of the Weeping Woman
Solve a 200 year old mystery!
Restore the course of nature.
When you play with fire, you get burned.
  • Games for PC
  • Download games
  • Hidden object
  • 2 Tasty
  • 2 Tasty
  • 2 Tasty
  • 2 Tasty
  • 2 Tasty
  • 2 Tasty
  • 2 Tasty
  • 2 Tasty

Skip the appetizer and go right to the main course in 2 Tasty, a tantalizing blend of hidden object gameplay and time management action. Features a spoonful of workplace romance and a dash of real recipes!

Read more
Skip the appetizer and go right to the main course in 2 Tasty, a tantalizing blend of hidden object gameplay and time management action. As Libby, a promising young chef, you'll work alongside your friend, Cole, to prepare a variety of delectable dishes. Just like in a real kitchen, you'll have to search for your ingredients before you can begin preparing a meal. Throw in a spoonful of workplace romance and a dash of real recipes, and 2 Tasty just might be the most satisfying casual game you've ever played!
Download and play
size – 212.67 MB How to remove game

27 reviews by players

Name:
E-mail:
Enter CAPTCHA code:
rafah  
sweet game
13:10, Saturday, 31.03.2012 | Leave comment
jessie  
i adored this game, but really wish the wonderful recipes i unlocked saved to my pc. it's a bit of a pain to have to manually write them down so i can save them.
23:15, Monday, 27.02.2012 | Leave comment
whan  
Oh! Amezing
06:56, Tuesday, 07.02.2012 | Leave comment
Tiara  
sweet game for kidz... but not 4 me. . hey anyway Gozeel,i like u
17:28, Saturday, 14.01.2012 | Leave comment
Teesta  
very nice game
10:01, Monday, 19.09.2011 | Leave comment
Laisa  
2 tasty... mmmmmmmmm
11:12, Sunday, 10.07.2011 | Leave comment
dnoble072  
When are you coming out with a Tasty 3
20:48, Monday, 04.07.2011 | Leave comment
uka  
very very nice game thank you
16:24, Sunday, 05.06.2011 | Leave comment
Gozeel  
Sweet game for kidz...but not 4 me!
06:14, Wednesday, 25.05.2011 | Leave comment
Gozeel  
Coooool
06:12, Wednesday, 25.05.2011 | Leave comment
Gozeel  
Never played it...donno how its fun?
06:12, Wednesday, 25.05.2011 | Leave comment
danaya  
Super game!!!=D
19:54, Saturday, 19.03.2011 | Leave comment
basel  
thank you
00:00, Friday, 19.11.2010 | Leave comment
Anthony  
Are there any other games by this author?
00:00, Wednesday, 28.07.2010 | Leave comment
Rilka  
very good,,,^_^
00:00, Wednesday, 21.07.2010 | Leave comment
lorenz  
super game
00:00, Sunday, 18.07.2010 | Leave comment
marem  
very nice
00:00, Wednesday, 07.07.2010 | Leave comment
Star  
Super fun!!! They should make more versions!!
00:00, Saturday, 12.06.2010 | Leave comment
ivona  
superrr
00:00, Friday, 28.05.2010 | Leave comment
rawan  
fantastic game
00:00, Friday, 21.05.2010 | Leave comment
mariem gamal abd el   
its perfect game
00:00, Friday, 21.05.2010 | Leave comment
susan  
I loved this game! I'm hoping THE END isn't REALLY the end! Need to know what happens to Libby & Cole!!!
00:00, Thursday, 15.04.2010 | Leave comment
hasyimdawilah  
good game
00:00, Wednesday, 31.03.2010 | Leave comment
Manthana Banthaisong  
Very Fantastic & so Funny
00:00, Monday, 29.03.2010 | Leave comment
jnahla  
nice games
00:00, Sunday, 28.03.2010 | Leave comment
Vipa  
The game is a worth buy. Bought it after trying lots of games.. Best one !
00:00, Sunday, 28.03.2010 | Leave comment
Jo Anne  
This is a fantastic game site. Ive played every one of these games & bought a couple. Great Job!!
00:00, Saturday, 27.03.2010 | Leave comment
  • Login
  • Register
Sign in or create a new Alawar account to access the site. ?
Create a new Alawar account
or sign in to access the site. ?
The password can be restored using the
email or phone number provided during registration ?
← Enter