Over 600 games for $1
Advertisement
You might also like these games
Save grandpa and grandma's farm!
Create your own virtual farm online!
Restore a ravaged island!
  • Games for PC
  • Download games
  • Arcade
  • Mall-A-Palooza
  • Mall-A-Palooza
  • Mall-A-Palooza
  • Mall-A-Palooza
  • Mall-A-Palooza
  • Mall-A-Palooza
  • Mall-A-Palooza
  • Mall-A-Palooza

Create a shopper's paradise in Mall-A-Palooza, a casual construction sim that allows you to put all of your favorite stores under a single roof! Features eight locations of shopping bliss, four levels per location and an exciting Sandbox mode!

Read more
Create a shopper's paradise in Mall-A-Palooza, a casual construction sim that allows you to put all of your favorite stores under a single roof! You start off with a newly reconditioned mall waiting to be built out. As you prove your ability to turn an empty space into a bustling shopping Mecca, your bosses allow you to build bigger and better malls. Colorful characters and vivid locations then materialize right before your eyes as you entice more and more customers to visit your shopping center. It's not as easy as it seems, though: things break, stores get robbed and a giant mall doesn't just clean itself!
Download and play
size – 98.71 MB How to remove game

14 reviews by players

Name:
E-mail:
Enter CAPTCHA code:
JHURIEL35  
WOW IS GAME
18:19, Friday, 20.04.2012 | Leave comment
Estherina  
Very strategic game,colorful characters, and acute situation. I like this game.
14:54, Saturday, 31.03.2012 | Leave comment
nithiya  
too nice
09:49, Sunday, 18.03.2012 | Leave comment
no name  
so cool
10:47, Friday, 30.12.2011 | Leave comment
aishwarya  
IT WAS VERY GOOD
00:00, Friday, 07.01.2011 | Leave comment
no name  
i like this game!!!
00:00, Tuesday, 21.12.2010 | Leave comment
wuy  
i love this game,it is great,i think you should try
00:00, Wednesday, 01.12.2010 | Leave comment
devi  
very good
00:00, Thursday, 18.11.2010 | Leave comment
sally  
this game is amazing!
00:00, Wednesday, 03.11.2010 | Leave comment
hn0_o  
i love this game is great
00:00, Monday, 16.08.2010 | Leave comment
Song Ha  
This game is very fanny
00:00, Saturday, 14.08.2010 | Leave comment
andhika rasi m  
This game is very good!!
00:00, Monday, 28.06.2010 | Leave comment
Erica  
This game is great!
00:00, Friday, 25.06.2010 | Leave comment
sierra  
i love this game".
00:00, Thursday, 27.05.2010 | Leave comment
  • Login
  • Register
Sign in or create a new Alawar account to access the site. ?
Create a new Alawar account
or sign in to access the site. ?
The password can be restored using the
email or phone number provided during registration ?
← Enter