Over 600 games for $1
Advertisement
You might also like these games
Save the Magic Kingdom and Queen Alison
The elven people in grave danger.
Uncover the legend of the Weeping Woman
Explore Mystery Castle and save you daughter.
Don't miss this exciting and danger adventure
  • Games for PC
  • Download games
  • Hidden object
  • Weekend Party - Fashion Show

Weekend Party - Fashion Show

Prep models for a fashion shoot in this dazzling hidden object puzzler. Shop for clothes, create stunning hairstyles and put together gorgeous outfits. Weekend Party Fashion Show will bring out the fashionista in you!

Read more
Lilly works as a creative director at an advertising agency. While her duties take up most of her free time and leave little room for her passions (shopping and creating her own fashion line), she's about to get her lucky break: preparing models for a fashion shoot for the agency's biggest client! Help her shop for clothes, create stunning hairstyles and put together gorgeous outfits in this dazzling hidden object puzzler. Weekend Party Fashion Show will bring out the fashionista in you!
Download and play
size – 89.8 MB How to remove game

23 reviews by players

Name:
E-mail:
Enter CAPTCHA code:
mamrez  
I live in Iran and verymuch like the your games and I buy cd your games and I very verylike music the game I am 14years old
16:55, Tuesday, 22.11.2011 | Leave comment
tatusia  
I am tatia xarebava I live tbilisi I like thet game. this game very good and very interesting very good game girl very good game I like this game.
18:37, Tuesday, 01.11.2011 | Leave comment
nada  
i love this game but i don't understand it
20:45, Friday, 14.10.2011 | Leave comment
fatimah hanisah  
i like this games =D
18:21, Tuesday, 11.10.2011 | Leave comment
DianeA33  
I love fashion 2, bought it a few weeks ago. Play it as often as poss.
23:19, Wednesday, 06.07.2011 | Leave comment
chelsea  
i like this game it's just nice
03:26, Monday, 04.07.2011 | Leave comment
Hwang Mihee  
i like it that game
06:26, Saturday, 11.06.2011 | Leave comment
Diane  
I played it download, then bought it, I love fashion !!!
22:25, Monday, 06.06.2011 | Leave comment
Aditi  
wow! this one's a must play for all girls...
00:00, Friday, 14.01.2011 | Leave comment
lola  
is a verry cool
00:00, Sunday, 09.01.2011 | Leave comment
orchid  
lovely
00:00, Friday, 31.12.2010 | Leave comment
TWINKLE   
its awesome nd i loved it alot
00:00, Monday, 27.12.2010 | Leave comment
yvonne  
this game is good
00:00, Monday, 27.12.2010 | Leave comment
tahira  
cool game i love it.
00:00, Saturday, 25.12.2010 | Leave comment
maurice  
i like it !
00:00, Tuesday, 21.12.2010 | Leave comment
hend  
i love this game
00:00, Tuesday, 21.12.2010 | Leave comment
khadija  
This game is Awesome
00:00, Wednesday, 15.12.2010 | Leave comment
kethramy  
i like it
00:00, Tuesday, 02.11.2010 | Leave comment
manar  
very good
00:00, Tuesday, 14.09.2010 | Leave comment
Kristy Marsiglia  
Weekend Party Fashion Show is Awesome and I thoroughly enjoy playing it
00:00, Thursday, 27.05.2010 | Leave comment
Supalux123  
Good..
00:00, Friday, 21.08.2009 | Leave comment
shosho  
it is good
00:00, Thursday, 20.08.2009 | Leave comment
ilheme  
the game is perfect.
00:00, Tuesday, 18.08.2009 | Leave comment
  • Login
  • Register
Sign in or create a new Alawar account to access the site. ?
Create a new Alawar account
or sign in to access the site. ?
The password can be restored using the
email or phone number provided during registration ?
← Enter